Association Management Done Better!

Ardsley Management Services     (317) 253-1401     kschwarz@ardsleymgmt.com

Kevin Schwarz
President
kschwarz@ardsleymgmt.com
317-253-1401 ext 227
John Graham
Controller
jgraham@ardsleymgmt.com
317-253-1401 ext 239
 
Property Managers
Accounting Department
Robin Guyon             
Property Manager
rguyon@ardsleymgmt.com
317-253-1401 ext 229
Stacey Stephens
Accounts Payable
sstephens@ardsleymgmt.com
317-253-1401 ext 242
 
Kim Boyd            
Property Manager
kboyd@ardsleymgmt.com
317-253-1401 ext 231
Brittney Harmon
Accounts Receivable
bjohnson@ardsleymgmt.com
317-253-1401 ext 225
 
Chris Noll
Property Manager
cnoll@ardsleymgmt.com
317-253-1401 ext 230
Robin Reilly
Accounts Receivable
rreilly@ardsleymgmt.com
317-253-1401 ext 234
 
Teanna Adcock
Property Manager
tadcock@ardsleymgmt.com
317-253-1401 ext 224
Joel Groves
Accounts Receivable
jgroves@ardsleymgmt.com
317-253-1401 ext 226
 
Jodi Konar
Property Manager
jkonar@ardsleymgmt.com
317-253-1401 ext 237

 
Sarah Leveridge
Property Manager
sleveridge@ardsleymgmt.com
317-253-1401 ext 223
  
Support Staff
  
Vicki Kerns 
Administrative Assistant
vkerns@ardsleymgmt.com
317-253-1401 ext 236
 

 
Jamie Kealey
Administrative Assistant
jkealey@ardsleymgmt.com
317-253-1401