Our Staff

Kevin Schwarz
President
kschwarz@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 227
John Graham
Controller
jgraham@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 239
   
Property Managers Accounting Department
 
Robin Guyon
Community Association Manager
rguyon@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 229
 
Stacey Stephens
Accounts Payable
sstephens@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 242
Kim Boyd
Community Association Manager
kboyd@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 233
 
Brittney Morris
Accounts Receivable
bmorris@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 225
 
Chris Noll
Community Association Manager
cnoll@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 230
 
Joel Groves
Accounts Receivable
jgroves@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 226
 
Jodi Konar
Community Association Manager
jkonar@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 237
 
Robin Reilly
Accounts Receivable
rreilly@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 234
 
Sarah Leveridge
Community Association Manager
sleveridge@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 223
 
 Support Staff
Teanna Adcock
Community Association Manager
tadcock@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 224
 
Vicki Kerns
Administrative Assistant
vkerns@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 236
 
Mary Bafia
Community Association Manager
mbafia@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 233
Jamie Kealey
Administrative Assistant
jkealey@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 221