Our Staff

 
Kevin Schwarz
President
(317) 259-0383 ext. 227
 
John Graham
Controller, CFO
(317) 259-0383 ext. 239
 
Amy Rohrbach
Administrative Assistant
(317) 259-0383 ext. 221
 

Community Association Management
 
 
Teanna Adcock
Community Association Manager
tadcock@ardsleymgmt.com 
(317) 259-0383 ext. 224
 
 
 
Jordan Bryan
Community Association Manager
jordan@ardsleymgmt.com  
(317) 259-0383 ext. 236
 
Cher Johnson
Community Association Manager
cher@ardsleymgmt.com 
(317) 259-0383 ext. 223
 
Tammy LaMartz
Community Association Manager
tlamartz@ardsleymgmt.com 
(317) 259-0383 ext. 243
 
Chris Noll
Senior Community Association Manager
cnoll@ardsleymgmt.com 
(317) 259-0383 ext. 230
 
Carol Rice
Community Association Manager
yolanda@ardsleymgmt.com 
(317) 259-0383 ext. 237
 
Stephanie Stone
Community Association Manager
stephanie@ardsleymgmt.com 
(317) 259-0383 ext. 245
 
Robin Wiggins
Community Association Manager
rwiggins@ardsleymgmt.com 
(317) 259-0383 ext. 232
 
 
 
 

Accounting
 
 
Carmyn Watkins
Accounts Payable
carmyn@ardsleymgmt.com 
(317) 259-0383 ext. 242
 
Taylor Wells
Assessments and Delinquency Specialist
taylor@ardsleymgmt.com 
(317) 259-0383 ext. 225
 
Robin Reilly
Accounts Receivable
rreilly@ardsleymgmt.com 
(317) 259-0383 ext. 234
 
Megan Spayd
Closing Specialist
megan@ardsleymgmt.com 
(317) 259-0383 ext. 226