Our Staff

Kevin Schwarz
President
kschwarz@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 227
 
John Graham
Controller, Chief Financial Officer
jgraham@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 239
 
   
Community Managers Accounting Department
 
Robin Guyon
Community Association Manager
rguyon@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 229
 
Brittney Morris
Accounts Receivable
bmorris@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 225
Kim Boyd
Community Association Manager
kboyd@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 233
 
Robin Reilly
Accounts Receivable
rreilly@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 234
 
Chris Noll
Community Association Manager
cnoll@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 230
 
Joel Groves
Closing Specialist
jgroves@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 226
 
David Paul
Community Association Manager
dpaul@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 237
 
 
 
Sarah Leveridge
Community Association Manager
sleveridge@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 223
 
Support Staff
Teanna Adcock
Community Association Manager
tadcock@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 224
 
Vicki Kerns
Administrative Assistant
vkerns@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 236
 
Mary Bafia
Community Association Manager
mbafia@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 233
 
Hailee Marshall
Administrative Assistant
hzuqert@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 221
 
 
 
Amy Rohrbach
Assistant Manager
amy@ardsleymgmt.com
(317) 259-0383 ext. 238